Publisher: AAFP   (Total: 2 journals)   [Sort alphabetically]

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 Journals sorted by number of followers
American Family Physician     Full-text available via subscription   (Followers: 39, SJR: 0.429, CiteScore: 1)
Family Practice Management     Full-text available via subscription   (Followers: 4, SJR: 0.254, CiteScore: 0)
Similar Journals
Journal Cover
Family Practice Management
Journal Prestige (SJR): 0.254
Number of Followers: 4  
 
  Full-text available via subscription Subscription journal
ISSN (Print) 1069-5648 - ISSN (Online) 1531-1929
Published by AAFP Homepage  [2 journals]
  • Don't Leave Me! Strategies for Medical Staff Retention

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Lyon; Corey COREY.LYON@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU , English, Aimee F. , Cebuhar, Kathy kathy.cebuhar@ucdenver.edu , Emerick, Justin
       
  • Advance Care Planning: Using the Health Care Team to Make Hard
           Conversations Easier

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Quinn; Teresa , Lima Morgan, Andrea lima.andrea2012@gmail.com , Mullen, Deborah M. deborah.mullen@parknicollet.com , Pine, Don ParkNicollet.com Donald.Pine@ParkNicollet.com
       
  • Navigating the Hazards of Social Media

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Iserson; Kenneth V. kvi@email.arizona.edu , Derse, Arthur R. aderse@mcw.edu , Delpier, Michele mdelpier@hotmail.com
       
  • Taking Team-Based Care to the Next Level

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Hopkins; Kevin hopkink@ccf.org , Sinsky, Christine A. christine.sinsky@ama-assn.org
       
  • Creating a Positive Clinic Culture

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Schrager; Sarina B. sbschrag@wisc.edu
       
  • Measuring What Matters in Primary Care: Implementing the Person-Centered
           Primary Care Measure

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

       
  • Improving Adult Immunization Rates Within Racial and Ethnic Minority
           Communities

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

       
  • Food Is Medicine: Four Lessons From Incorporating Cooking Classes Into
           Practice

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Ciszak; Lauren ciszakl@ebnhc.org
       
  • Use performance-based bonuses for staff

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

       
  • Have staff help with advance care planning

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Knierim; Kyle kyle.knierim@cuanschutz.edu , Rodriguez, Rachel rachel.rodriguez@cuanschutz.edu
       
  • Ease discontent on your team with this four-step process

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

       
  • Reporting split/shared services

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Hughes; Cindy chughespbs@yahoo.com
       
  • Nurse visits for newborns

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Hughes; Cindy chughespbs@yahoo.com
       
  • Removing sutures placed by another physician

    • Free pre-print version: Loading...

      Authors: Hughes; Cindy chughespbs@yahoo.com
       
 
JournalTOCs
School of Mathematical and Computer Sciences
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh, EH14 4AS, UK
Email: journaltocs@hw.ac.uk
Tel: +00 44 (0)131 4513762
 


Your IP address: 44.200.74.241
 
Home (Search)
API
About JournalTOCs
News (blog, publications)
JournalTOCs on Twitter   JournalTOCs on Facebook

JournalTOCs © 2009-